An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 14th December 1985
Northern Premier League President's Cup 1st Round 2nd leg

Hyde United0
Macclesfield Town1

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, Dave Lees, Glyn Chamberlain, Colin Jackson, Wayne Roberts (Steve Curley), Phil Marsden, John Timmons, Jim Curran, Steve Johnson, Ian Rogers, Malcolm O'Connor. Subs not used: Gary Lowe.

Macclesfield Town: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2022. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.