An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Friday 1st April 1988
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Hyde United2Connor, O'Connor
Caernarfon Town1

Hyde United: Gary Walker, George Shepherd, Russ Hooton, Nigel Smith, Carl Hodgert, Walter Nisbett, Joe Connor, Simon Rudge, Mike Lutkevitch, Malcolm O'Connor, Kevin Glendon. Subs not used: Terry Megram.

Caernarfon Town: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.