An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Hyde's record against Clitheroe

 PlayedHyde WinDrawClitheroe winHyde GoalsClitheroe Goals
At Hyde211084
At Clitheroe420256
Neutral venue000000
DateOpponentCompAttResultHyde Scorers 
02/09/2023Clitheroe (A)FAC738  2-1Spooner (17), Makoli (45) Details
03/02/2018Clitheroe (H)NPL 1N435  4-0Gay (15), Miller (29), Marie (62, 73) Details
18/11/2017Clitheroe (A)NPL 1N303  0-2 Details
08/04/2017Clitheroe (H)NPL 1N377  4-4Osborne (33), Perel (50, 65), Coates (67) Details
07/01/2017Clitheroe (A)NPL 1N414  1-2Khamsuk (70) Details
30/09/2000Clitheroe (A)FAC408  2-1Yeo (45), Taylor (49 pen) Details

* = Won on penalties
^ = Lost on penalties

Biggest Hyde win: 4-0 on 03 February 2018
Biggest Hyde defeat: 0-2 on 18 November 2017

Most appearances v Clitheroe
James Burke3 (1)
Kyle Harrison4
Janni Lipka4
Chris Sutherland2 (1)
Harry Coates2 (1)
Paddy Miller3
Matthew Dempsey2
Tom Pratt2
Pete Boyle1 (1)
Phattaraphol 'Big' Khamsuk1 (1)
Russell Saunders2
Matthew Beadle2
David Brown1 (1)
Luke Porritt2
Peter Crook2
Tyrone Gay2
Karl Jones1 (1)
Sam Waller1
Kyle Brownhill0 (1)
Harry Ditchfield1
Ross Daly1
Dominic Marie1
Callum Spooner1
Antoine Makoli1
Jack Turner0 (1)
Adam Dawson0 (1)
Bailey Thompson0 (1)
Matthew Fearnley1
Lewis Alessandra1
Aaron Fleming1
Bradley Roscoe1
Harry Bunn1
Sean Tse1
Joel Amado1
Leon Osborne1
Steve Tobin1
Paul Taylor1
Laurie Bell1
Gus Wilson1
David Hanson0 (1)
Jody Banim1
Neil Hall1
Simon Yeo1
Ged Murphy1
Ryan Ellison1
Matty Taylor1
Graham Bennett1
Omry Perel1
Martin McDonald1
Lawrence Hunter1
Sam Fitton0 (1)
John Foster1
Jamal Branker0 (1)
Daniel Pilkington0 (1)
Jack Stockdill1
Most goals v Clitheroe
Omry Perel2
Dominic Marie2
Simon Yeo1
Paul Taylor1
Phattaraphol 'Big' Khamsuk1
Leon Osborne1
Harry Coates1
Tyrone Gay1
Paddy Miller1
Callum Spooner1
Antoine Makoli1

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2023. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.