An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Farsley Celtic

Club Information

GroundThrostle Nest
AddressNewlands, Farsley, Pudsey, Leeds. LS28 5BE
DirectionsFarsley is sandwiched between Leeds and Bradford approximately 1 mile from the junction of the Leeds Outer Ring Road (A6110) and the A647 towards Bradford. At the junction, take the B647 towards Leeds, passing the police station on the left hand side. At New Street ( the junction cornered by the white wharehouse) turn left. Newlands is approximately 300 yards on the right. Throstle Nest is situated at the end of Newlands with parking available outside the ground.
Nearest StationNew Pudsey

Hyde's record against Farsley Celtic

 PlayedHyde WinDrawFarsley C winHyde GoalsFarsley C Goals
At Hyde61141417
At Farsley C511368
Neutral venue000000
DateOpponentCompAttResultHyde Scorers 
09/03/2019Farsley C (H)NPL P393  1-2Smalley (63) Details
04/03/2017Farsley C (H)NPL 1N438  4-5Beadle (52), Harrison (55), Lipka (70), Hunter (90) Details
05/11/2016Farsley C (A)NPL 1N208  1-2Khamsuk (87) Details
26/01/2009Farsley C (H)Conf North264  3-1Douglas-Pringle (32), Clee (69), Simm (83) Details
11/10/2008Farsley C (A)Conf North232  1-2Wharton (52) Details
06/04/2007Farsley C (H)Conf North502  3-4Johnson (47), Pickford (55), Seddon (89) Details
26/08/2006Farsley C (A)Conf North267  1-1Johnson (89) Details
02/04/2005Farsley C (H)NPL P437  2-4Adams (41), Mangan (86) Details
08/01/2005Farsley C (A)NPL P246  0-2 Details
29/11/2003Farsley C (A)NPL 1117  3-1Delaney (8), Wright (16), Tolson (56) Details
18/08/2003Farsley C (H)NPL 1324  1-1Salt (77) Details

* = Won on penalties
^ = Lost on penalties

Biggest Hyde win: 3-1 (2 times)
Biggest Hyde defeat: 2-4 on 02 April 2005

Most appearances v Farsley C
Chris Lynch4 (1)
Phil Salt4
Dale Johnson4
Gerry Harrison3 (1)
John Gaynor3 (1)
Neil Tolson2 (1)
Tim Mullock2 (1)
Nicky Clee3
Matty McNeil3
Craig Dootson3
John O'Kane3
Adam Oakes2
Janni Lipka2
Harry Coates2
Ayrton Bevins1 (1)
Tony Ellis0 (2)
Mark Innes1 (1)
Ian Pendlebury2
Steve Pickford2
Phattaraphol 'Big' Khamsuk2
Earl Davis2
Paul Jones2
James Burke2
Wayne Dean1 (1)
Steven Clegg2
Russell Saunders2
Kieran Delaney2
Nicky Hill2
Lincoln Adams2
Alex Mortimer2
Matthew Dempsey2
Nathan Wharton2
Gareth Seddon2
Jamal Branker0 (1)
David McGurk1
James Cadman0 (1)
Kyle Brownhill1
Brice Wassi1
Sam Fitton1
Andy Bishop1
Pete Boyle0 (1)
Dominic Smalley1
Deane Smalley1
Morgan James1
Jordan Fagbola1
Adam O'Reilly1
Paddy Lane1
Nicky Platt0 (1)
Alex O'Connor0 (1)
Oladapo Olarewaju0 (1)
John McCombe1
Ross Daly1
Matthew Beadle1
Lawrence Hunter1
Paddy Miller1
Chris Sutherland1
Ryan Ellison0 (1)
Akeem Hinds1
Joel Igenoza0 (1)
Peter Crook1
Kyle Harrison1
Chris Brass1
Mike Flynn1
Anthony Wright1
Anthony Callaghan1
Steve Smith1
David Eyres1
Neil Prince0 (1)
Lee Rick1
Glyn Barker1
Lee Evans1
Andrew Mangan0 (1)
Carl Barrowclough0 (1)
Jamie Milligan1
David Fish1
Lee Prior1
Craig Buckley1
Anthony Kielthy1
Steve Brackenridge0 (1)
Danny Caldecott0 (1)
Chris Cooke1
Chris Coward0 (1)
Elliot Bernstein1
Farrell Kilbane1
Neil Fitzhenry1
Daniel Douglas-Pringle1
Tom Manship1
David Morley1
Chris Thompson1
Damien Quigley1
David German1
Michael Taylor1
Scott Warner0 (1)
Lee Cartwright1
David Owens1
Chris Simm1
Most goals v Farsley C
Dale Johnson2
Daniel Douglas-Pringle1
Nicky Clee1
Chris Simm1
Phattaraphol 'Big' Khamsuk1
Matthew Beadle1
Kyle Harrison1
Lincoln Adams1
Janni Lipka1
Lawrence Hunter1
Andrew Mangan1
Deane Smalley1
Phil Salt1
Kieran Delaney1
Anthony Wright1
Neil Tolson1
Steve Pickford1
Gareth Seddon1
Nathan Wharton1

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2019. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.