An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Hyde's record against Caernarfon Town

 PlayedHyde WinDrawCaernarfon T winHyde GoalsCaernarfon T Goals
At Hyde7601166
At Caernarfon T6123109
Neutral venue000000
DateOpponentCompAttResultHyde Scorers 
31/01/1994Caernarfon T (A)MPC163  5-0Kimmins (51, 71), Graham (68), Thornton (89, 90) Details
02/11/1992Caernarfon T (H)MPC221  2-1Downes (64), Chadwick (88) Details
09/12/1989Caernarfon T (A)NPL P  1-1Kirkham Details
02/10/1989Caernarfon T (H)NPL P  3-0Edwards, Chadwick, Kirkham Details
06/05/1989Caernarfon T (H)NPL P  4-0Megram, Rudge, Kirkham, Connor Details
31/12/1988Caernarfon T (A)NPL P  0-1 Details
01/04/1988Caernarfon T (H)NPL P  2-1Connor, O'Connor Details
26/08/1987Caernarfon T (A)NPL P  1-1O'Connor Details
25/04/1987Caernarfon T (A)NPL P  2-4Johnson, O'Connor (pen) Details
23/08/1986Caernarfon T (H)NPL P  1-3Rudge Details
01/03/1986Caernarfon T (A)NPL P  1-2Timmons Details
04/11/1985Caernarfon T (H)NPL P  2-0Curley (2 goals, 1 pen) Details
26/11/1983Caernarfon T (H)FAT  2-1Howard, Pawsey Details

* = Won on penalties
^ = Lost on penalties

Biggest Hyde win: 5-0 on 31 January 1994
Biggest Hyde defeat: 2-4 on 25 April 1987

Most appearances v Caernarfon T
Mike Lutkevitch7
Malcolm O'Connor6
Steve Johnson5 (1)
Simon Rudge6
Colin Jackson6
Terry Megram5
Joe Connor4 (1)
Levi Edwards4
Carl Hodgert4
Russ Hooton4
Keith Hicks3 (1)
Paul Kirkham1 (2)
Phil Chadwick3
Glyn Chamberlain3
George Shepherd3
John Bishop3
Graham Bell3
Colin Darcy3
Gary Walker3
Gary Henshaw2
Dave Lutkevitch2
Jim Curran2
Ian Rogers2
Steve Curley1 (1)
Phil Marsden1 (1)
John Timmons2
Wayne Roberts2
Kevin Glendon2
Chris Hewitt2
Terry Cook2
Richard Harris1 (1)
Walter Nisbett2
David Nolan2
Andy Graham2
Ian Callaghan2
Chris O'Brien2
Arthur Williams1
Darren Thornton1
Ashley Burroughs0 (1)
Lee Potts0 (1)
Phil Edmundson0 (1)
Steve Saunders1
Malcolm Wagstaffe0 (1)
Andy Kilner1
Mark Molyneaux1
Peter Coyne1
Charlie Pawsey1
Colin Skillen1
Bevan Blackwood0 (1)
Barry Howard1
Brian Hart1
Chris Downes1
Dave Lees1
Gary Riley1
Gary Blore1
Ged Kimmins1
Paul Knight1
Barry Diamond1
Jon Healey0 (1)
Alan Nicholas1
Phil Pritchard1
Simon Marsh1
Martin White1
Andy Cutts1
Brendan Hudson1
David Moran1
Craig Farnaby0 (1)
David Constantine1
Colin Blain1
John Tanner1
Micky Scrivner1
Wayne Goodison1
Steve Guest1
John O'Neill1
Nigel Smith1
Trevor Ross1
Greg Wilson1
Dave Christie1
Alan Waugh1
Most goals v Caernarfon T
Paul Kirkham3
Malcolm O'Connor3
Phil Chadwick2
Joe Connor2
Simon Rudge2
Steve Curley2
Ged Kimmins2
Darren Thornton2
Levi Edwards1
Steve Johnson1
John Timmons1
Barry Howard1
Charlie Pawsey1
Terry Megram1
Andy Graham1
Chris Downes1

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.